Cardboard

Cardboard (MS-6B) is a thick paper, which is divided by its purpose:

  • Polygraphic — it produces booklets, covers of notebooks and other paper products.
  • Construction — used for insulation and sound insulation in the premises.
  • Packaging — serves for decoration of gifts and storage of household items.

The lowest level of quality of grade B is waterproof, bituminous, laminated, roofing and cover cardboard. The highest category of cardboard waste are materials only from bleached fibrous materials (MS-6B / 1).

We accept any kind of cardboard, pressed and loose. Shape and size are not important. The source of the cardboard collection is important: due to compliance with sanitary and hygienic norms, it is not possible to take cardboard waste found near hospitals or chemical enterprises, as well as products are already thrown to the dump.

Recommendations for the reception: no dirt, oil. Absence of wet elements (allowed humidity is not more than 10%). If you scrap various types of cardboard waste, do not mix them. Products made from bleached fibrous materials are valued more.

Price per kilogram: up to 5 rubles.

Why should you scrap cardboard for secondary raw material?

The used cardboard becomes a raw material for manufacturing the same cardboard, toilet paper and paper spool for it, kraft paper, insulation and building materials, disposable tableware.

Did not you find what you were looking for?
Ask a question and our specialists will answer you in 2 minutes
WhatsApp
route
free call

Картон

Картон – плотная бумага, которая подразделяется по своему назначению:

  • Полиграфический — из него изготавливают буклеты, обложки тетрадей и другую бумажную продукцию.
  • Строительный – применяется для утепления и звукоизоляции в помещениях.
  • Упаковочный – служит для оформления подарков и хранения предметов быта.

К низшему уровню качества марки Б относится влагопрочный, битумированный, ламинированный, кровельный и обложечный картон. К высшей категории картонных отходов относятся материалы только из беленых волокнистых материалов (МС-6Б/1).

Мы принимаем любые виды картона, прессованного и россыпью. Не имеют значения форма и размер. Важен источник сбора картона: по причине соблюдения санитарно-гигиенических норм нельзя сдавать картонные отходы, найденные вблизи от больниц или химических предприятий, а также продукцию, уже выброшенную на свалку.

Рекомендации к приему: отсутствие грязи, промасленности. Отсутствие мокрых элементов (допускается влажность не более 10%). В случае сдачи различных видов картонных отходов, не следует их смешивать. Изделия из беленых волокнистых материалов оцениваются дороже.

Цена за килограмм: до 5 руб.

Зачем сдавать картон на вторсырье?

Использованный картон становится сырьем для изготовления такого же картона, туалетной бумаги и втулки для нее, крафт-бумаги, утеплителей и стройматериалов, одноразовой посуды.

Не нашли, что искали?
Задайте вопрос и наши специалисты ответят Вам через 2 минуты
написать
в WhatsApp
проложить маршрут
д. Горки
проложить маршрут
(Мытищи)