Archive documentation

We accept whole documents with the expired validity term, which are subject to destruction, as well as trimming of already recycled office paper; factory waste or a outthrows of white lined (MC-2A) or coated paper (MC-1A).

Recommendations for the reception: it is desirable to release the paper from the files and folders where it was stored. This will affect the high cost of the archive. It is necessary to disconnect the paper clips in advance, remove the bookmarks and other stationery. It is necessary to cut out plastic elements (for example, windows on postal envelopes).

Price per kilogram: up to 13 rubles. — archive without folders and files, up to 10 rubles. — archive with files and folders.

Why should you scrap archive for secondary raw material?

The ability to invest the archive for further processing, you need to solve two problems: get rid of unnecessary documents, while earning money for each paper kilogram. And most importantly — in this way, you will make your contribution to the improvement of the situation in the world.

Did not you find what you were looking for?
Ask a question and our specialists will answer you in 2 minutes
WhatsApp
route
free call

Архивная документация

Принимаем целые документы с истекшим сроком действия, подлежащие уничтожению, а также обрезки уже утилизованной офисной бумаги; фабричные отходы или брак белой линованной (МС-2А) или мелованной бумаги (МС-1А).

Рекомендации к приему: желательно освободить бумагу от файлов и папок, где она хранилась – это повлияет на большую стоимость архива. Необходимо заранее отсоединить скрепки, убрать закладки и другие канцелярские изделия. Следует вырезать пластиковые элементы (например, окошечки на почтовых конвертах).

Цена за килограмм: до 13 руб. – архив без папок и файлов, до 10 руб. – архив с файлами и папками.

Зачем сдавать архив на вторсырье?

Возможность продать архив для дальнейшей переработки позволит вам единовременно решить две задачи: избавиться от ненужных документов, при этом заработав деньги за каждый бумажный килограмм. И главное – таким образом, вы внесете свой посильный вклад в улучшение экологической ситуации в мире.

Не нашли, что искали?
Задайте вопрос и наши специалисты ответят Вам через 2 минуты
написать
в WhatsApp
проложить маршрут
д. Горки
проложить маршрут
(Мытищи)