Questions and answers

How many waste paper do you transport?

We accept from 500 kg and more any paper for recycling. The fleet of WPR Group consists of machines of various carrying capacity. Individual collection conditions should be discussed with the manager.

How much time to wait before the arrival of specialists and when do I get the payment?

Specialists will arrive on the day of treatment at a convenient time for you, weigh paper on the car scales (the service does not apply to cardboard) and immediately make a calculation. Or they will take the paper waste to the collection point, weigh it there and make a payment to your account immediately after determining the weight.

Are there any requirements to the waste paper?

Paper waste should not contain elements of other materials: metal, wood, fabrics, films. It is necessary beforehand to relieve the sheets of paper clips, stickers, tape. You should free archives from files, folders, in which they were stored. Уровень влажности картона и писчей бумаги не должен превышать 10%. Книги следует избавить от обложек. Не принимаем промасленный или набухший от влаги картон. The moisture level of cardboard and writing paper should not exceed 10%. Books should be removed from the covers. We do not take oiled or swollen cardboard.

Is it necessary to pre-sort secondary raw material before the arrival of specialists?

Specialists of our company will sort the waste paper at the reception point. However, preliminary preparations will affect the payment: office paper, separated from folders, files and magazines, books and newspapers, divided into different piles, are valued more expensively. If you scrap various types of secondary raw material, you must divide it into groups.

What do you do next with the secondary raw material?

We carry out primary processing, and then we send raw materials to industrial enterprises for the production of building materials, packaging products, heat-insulating materials, toilet paper and other household items. Due to the reuse of raw materials, fewer trees are cut down and a smaller amount of debris accumulates in landfills, which has a beneficial effect on the environment.

What determines the cost of recycling archival documents?

The cost of the service for the disposal of archives consists of the volume and type of documentation to be disposed of, and if the customer agrees to further processing paper waste, we pay!

How much time does it take to shred the documents?

On average, the destruction of 100 kg of paper using specialized equipment takes two minutes. The exact time of liquidation of the archive depends on its quantity and quality of waste paper.

What is more profitable: to rent equipment for the recycling of documents or to invite specialists for one-time shredding?

It depends on the speed which paper is accumulated in your company with, as well as the safety rules that you have adopted. If the list of documents to be divided into the smallest fractions is extensive (more than 10 tons per week), setting the shredder is a necessary measure. If the records classified are a small part of the total number of paper, it’s enough to invite our specialists for collection and destruction of the archive.

What is more profitable to scrap archival documents for waste paper or to pay archivists for destruction?

Of course, to scrap waste paper. The secondary raw material recycling company will legally and carefully destroy your files, and will not require payment. On the contrary, he will pay you for the sale of waste paper!

Which documents do I get after the utilization?

Recycling certificates confirming that the destruction of the archive under the stamp of secrecy was carried out by professional staff in your presence.

Did not you find what you were looking for?
Ask a question and our specialists will answer you in 2 minutes
WhatsApp
route
free call

Вопросы и ответы

За каким количеством макулатуры вы организуете выезд?

Принимаем от 500 кг и более любой макулатуры. Автопарк WPR Group состоит из машин различной грузоподъемности. Индивидуальные условия вызова необходимо уточнять у менеджера.

Сколько времени ждать до приезда специалистов и сколько до оплаты?

Специалисты приедут в день обращения в удобное для вас время, взвесят макулатуру на автомобильных весах (услуга не распространяется на картон) и тут же произведут расчет. Или отвезут бумажные отходы в пункт приема, взвесят там и произведут оплату на ваш счет сразу же после определения массы.

Есть ли определенные требования к макулатуре?

Бумажные отходы не должны содержать элементы других материалов: металл, древесину, ткани, пленки. Необходимо заранее избавить листы от скрепок, наклеек, скотча. Архивы освободить от файлов, папок, в которых они хранились. Уровень влажности картона и писчей бумаги не должен превышать 10%. Книги следует избавить от обложек. Не принимаем промасленный или набухший от влаги картон.

Необходимо ли произвести предварительную сортировку вторсырья перед приездом специалистов?

Специалисты нашей компании произведут сортировку макулатуры в пункте приема. Однако предварительные приготовления повлияют на оплату: офисная бумага, отделенная от папок, файлов и разделенные по разным стопкам журналы, книги, газеты оцениваются дороже. В случае если вы сдаете различные виды вторсырья, разделение по группам обязательна.

Что вы делаете дальше с вторсырьем?

Осуществляем первичную переработку, а затем отправляем сырье на промышленные предприятия для производства из них стройматериалов, упаковочной продукции, теплоизоляционных материалов, туалетной бумаги и других предметов обихода. Благодаря повторному использованию сырьевых материалов меньшее количество деревьев подвергается вырубке и меньшее количество мусора скапливается на полигонах, что благотворно влияет на экологию.

От чего зависит стоимость утилизации архивных документов?

Стоимость услуги по утилизации архивов складывается из объема и вида подлежащей утилизации документации, а если заказчик дает согласие на дальнейшую переработку бумажных отходов, платим мы!

Сколько времени займет шредирование документов?

В среднем уничтожение 100 кг бумаги с помощью специализированного оборудования занимает две минуты. Точное время ликвидации архива зависит от его количества и качества макулатуры.

Что выгоднее: арендовать оборудование для утилизации документов или пригласить специалистов для разового шредирования?

Зависит от скорости, с какой скапливается бумага на вашем предприятии, а также от принятых у вас правил безопасности. Если список документов, подлежащих разделению на мельчайшие фракции, обширен (более 10 тонн в неделю), установка шредера – необходимая мера. Если же документы под грифом секретности составляют малую часть от общего количества бумаг, достаточно пригласить специалистов нашей компании для вывоза и последующего уничтожения архива.

Что выгоднее сдать архивные документы на макулатуру или заплатить архивариусам за уничтожение?

Безусловно, сдать на макулатуру. Компания по сбору вторсырья законно и тщательно уничтожит ваши архивы, и при этом не потребует оплаты. Наоборот, заплатит вам за продажу макулатуры!

Какие документы я получу после утилизации документов?

Акты об утилизации, подтверждающие, что ликвидация архива под грифом секретности была осуществлена профессиональными сотрудниками в вашем присутствии.

Не нашли, что искали?
Задайте вопрос и наши специалисты ответят Вам через 2 минуты
написать
в WhatsApp
проложить маршрут
д. Горки
проложить маршрут
(Мытищи)