Why should you scrap waste paper?

Do you remember how much paper you have crumpled and sent to the bin lately? Let's compare the benefits of two options for using wood. The first option: the tree struggles with the greenhouse effect, processing in the process of photosynthesis carbon dioxide into oxygen - creates and purifies the air. The second option: the tree becomes a paper on which a person during a phone call thoughtlessly draws patterns. It seems that the answer is obvious. By giving away the waste paper for processing, you will save acres of forests, because one ton of paper is 18 adult trees. If every office enterprise, where writing paper is consumed in large quantities, envelopes, magazines, brochures, organizes collection of waste paper, the planet will be planted with trees. The recycling cycle can be repeated many times (up to seven times), while the updated paper will have no less quality than its original version. In addition to saving forests, what is the benefit of recycling waste paper?

  • Reducing the level of air and water pollution. In the production of paper, toxic substances are emitted (hydrochloric acid, methanol, formaldehyde, toluene, chlorine dioxide). Processing requires fewer chemicals, and air pollution is reduced by 74%, water - by 35%.
  • Reducing energy consumption. The creation of products from waste paper, in comparison with the production of paper from cellulose, reduces energy costs as a result of technological processes from 40 to 60%. By the way, three trees that were saved from felling and properly placed around the house, help to reduce the need for air conditioning in hot weather up to 50%, which also saves energy.
  • Utilitarian benefit: freeing up space and bringing in additional business income. Points for the waste paper collection are in all cities of the world, and are open to both individuals and legal entities. WPR Group is also ready for its services. Call us if you share our desire to make the Earth cleaner.
Start to bring public benefit is simple!

WhatsApp
route
free call

Для чего сдавать макулатуру?

Вспомните, сколько бумаги за последнее время вы скомкали и отправили в урну? Давайте сравним пользу от двух вариантов использования древесины. Первый вариант: дерево борется с парниковым эффектом, перерабатывая в процессе фотосинтеза углекислый газ в кислород - создает и очищает воздух. Второй вариант: дерево становится бумагой, на которой человек во время телефонного разговора бездумно рисует узоры. Кажется, ответ очевиден. Отдавая бумажные отходы на переработку, вы спасете гектары лесов, ведь одна тонна бумаги – 18 взрослых деревьев. Если каждое офисное предприятие, где в огромном количестве потребляется писчая бумага, накапливаются конверты, журналы, брошюры, организует сбор макулатуры, планета озеленится. Цикл переработки может повторяться многократно (до семи раз), при том обновленная бумага будет обладать не меньшим качеством, чем ее исходная версия. Помимо спасения лесов, какую пользу приносит переработка макулатуры?

  • Снижение уровня загрязнения воздуха и воды. При производстве бумаги происходят выбросы токсичных веществ (соляная кислота, метанол, формальдегид, толуол, диоксид хлора). Переработка требует меньше химических веществ, и загрязнение воздуха сокращается на 74%, воды – на 35%.
  • Снижение потребления энергии. Создание продукции из макулатуры, по сравнению с производством бумаги из целлюлозы, снижает затраты энергии в результате технологических процессов от 40 до 60%. Кстати, три спасенных от вырубки дерева, правильно размещенные вокруг дома, помогают снизить потребность в кондиционировании в жаркую погоду до 50 %, что также экономит энергию.
  • Утилитарная польза: освобождение пространства и принесение дополнительного дохода предприятию. Пункты по приему макулатуры есть во всех городах мира, и открыты как для физических, так и юридических лиц. Компания WPR Group также готова оказать свои услуги. Звоните нам, если разделяете наше желание сделать Землю чище.
Начать приносить пользу просто!

написать
в WhatsApp
проложить маршрут
д. Горки
проложить маршрут
(Мытищи)